Team Members

Rich Bayers, CPA
Accountant
rbayers@bwtpcpa.com

Kelley Bendle
Transitions Associate
kbendle@bwtpcpa.com

Rebecca Bischoff, CPA
Tax Supervisor
rbischoff@bwtpcpa.com

Taylor Bond
Accountant
tbond@bwtpcpa.com

Zac Brune
Client Services
zbrune@bwtpcpa.com

Anne Christian, CPA
Retirement Manager
achristian@bwtpcpa.com

Sami Crigler
Tax Accountant
scrigler@bwtpcpa.com

Mike Dempsey, CPA
Senior Accountant
mdempsey@bwtpcpa.com

Josh Dulle
Audit Associate
jdulle@bwtpcpa.com

Karen Ehrhard
Accounting Services
kehrhard@bwtpcpa.com

Alex Eichenlaub
Client Services
aeichenlaub@bwtpcpa.com

Jaclyn Ellis, CPA
Manager
jellis@bwtpcpa.com

Melissa Epstein
Accounting Services
mjorcke@bwtpcpa.com

Debbie Estes
Accounting Services
destes@bwtpcpa.com

Noberto (Bert) Gacho, CPA
Tax Manager
bgacho@bwtpcpa.com

Kim Gloriod
Accounting Services
kgloriod@bwtpcpa.com

Sarah Goeke, CPA
Senior Accountant
sgoeke@bwtpcpa.com

Angela Holmes
Client Services
aholmes@bwtpcpa.com

Donna Humphries
Supervisor
dhumphries@bwtpcpa.com

Jeff Jozwiakowski
Audit Accountant
jjozwiakowski@bwtpcpa.com

Judi King
Retirement Services
jking@bwtpcpa.com

Ranell King
Accounting Services
rking@bwtpcpa.com

Stephen King, CPA
Accountant
sking@bwtpcpa.com

 Connie McKee
Manager
cmckee@bwtpcpa.com

Susan Miller
Client Services
smiller@bwtpcpa.com

Gloria Moore, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
gmoore@bwtpcpa.com

Tony Mueller, CPA
Senior Accountant
tmueller@bwtpcpa.com

John Nanos, CPA
Accountant
jnanos@bwtpcpa.com

Chris Oppy
Accounting Services
coppy@bwtpcpa.com

Nicole Pace
Client Services
npace@bwtpcpa.com

Christy Polk, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
cpolk@bwtpcpa.com

Angela Pratt, RDH, BSBA
Dental Practice Management Division
apratt@bwtpcpa.com

Brian Reed
Accounant
breed@bwtpcpa.com

Debbie Romano
Accounting Services
dromano@bwtpcpa.com

Shelia Sachs, EA
Accounting Services
ssachs@bwtpcpa.com

Barb Schulte
Accounting Services
bschulte@bwtpcpa.com

Mike Siebert, CPA
Accountant
msiebert@bwtpcpa.com

Bryan Skinner, EA
Accounting Services
bskinner@bwtpcpa.com

Kirstyn Smith
Accountant
ksmith@bwtpcpa.com

Judi Sovanski, MBA
Firm Administrator
jsovanski@bwtpcpa.com

Janet Stafiej, CPA
Manager
jstafiej@bwtpcpa.com

Cindy Stamper
Client Services
cstamper@bwtpcpa.com

Angie Thomas
Director of Client Development
athomas@bwtpcpa.com

Nick Thomas
Transitions Associate
nthomas@bwtpcpa.com

Gloria Weber
Accounting Services
gweber@bwtpcpa.com

Barbara Welling
Accounting Services
bwelling@bwtpcpa.com

Dana Wood
Retirement Services
dwood@bwtpcpa.com

Justin Work, CPA
Manager
jwork@bwtpcpa.com