Team Members

Melissa Jorcke
Accountant
mjorcke@bwtpcpa.com

Judi King
Retirement Services
jking@bwtpcpa.com

Ranell King
Accounting Services
rking@bwtpcpa.com

Debbie McDonald
Accounting Services
dmcdonald@bwtpcpa.com

 Connie McKee
Manager
cmckee@bwtpcpa.com

Pat Merola
Accounting Services
pmerola@bwtpcpa.com

Susan Miller
Client Services
smiller@bwtpcpa.com

Tony Mueller, CPA
Senior Accountant
tmueller@bwtpcpa.com

Lee Mullarkey
Accounting Services
lmullarkey@bwtpcpa.com

Janet New
Client Services
jnew@bwtpcpa.com

Arlene O’Connell
Accounting Services
aoconnell@bwtpcpa.com

Chris Oppy
Accounting Services
coppy@bwtpcpa.com

Kim Pinkel
Client Services
kpinkel@bwtpcpa.com

Christy Polk, CPA
Senior Tax Accountant
cpolk@bwtpcpa.com

Angela Pratt, RDH, BSBA
Dental Practice Management Division
apratt@bwtpcpa.com

Brian Reed
Accounting Services
breed@bwtpcpa.com

Shelia Sachs, EA
Accounting Services
ssachs@bwtpcpa.com

Barb Schulte
Accounting Services
bschulte@bwtpcpa.com

Judi Sovanski, MBA
Firm Administrator
jsovanski@bwtpcpa.com

Angie Thomas
Director of Client Development
athomas@bwtpcpa.com

Travis Thomas, CPA
Manager
tthomas@bwtpcpa.com

Manasa Vangala
Accountant
mvangala@bwtpcpa.com

Gloria Weber
Accounting Services
gweber@bwtpcpa.com

Dana Wood
Retirement Services
dwood@bwtpcpa.com

Justin Work, CPA
Supervisor
jwork@bwtpcpa.com