Principals

Back Row (L to R): Robert Schmidt, James Thomas, Joel Weltman, William Perry.
Front Row (L to R): Bradley Gilmore, Lori Plescia, Raymond Brune.

William J. Perry, CPA, CVA, PFS
314-576-1350 ext: 3560
bperry@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Bill’s full bio.

Joel W. Weltman, CPA, PFS
314-576-1350 ext: 3505
jweltman@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Joel’s full bio.

James E. Thomas, CPA, PFS
314-576-1350 ext: 3515
jthomas@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Jim’s full bio.

Robert B. Schmidt, CPA
314-576-1350 ext: 3340
bschmidt@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Bob’s full bio.

Raymond G. Brune, CPA, CVA
314-576-1350 ext: 3388
rbrune@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Ray’s full bio.

Lori Plescia, CPA, PFS, QPFC
314-576-1350 ext: 3565
lplescia@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Lori’s full bio.

Bradley R. Gilmore, CPA
314-576-1350 ext: 3556
bgilmore@bwtpcpa.com
Click HERE to read Brad’s full bio.